Top to Bottom" Walking Tour"

See the skyline views of Downtown Jacksonville from the "Top", venture into the secret underground tunnels in the "Bottom", and experience other behind the scenes stops. Tuesday more history focused; Thursday is more art & culture focused. Rated EXCELLENT on Trip Advisor. 904-827-1845 to reserve."

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Location: Jacksonville Landing
  • 2 Independent Dr
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202
  • Time:
    10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Contact: Gary Sass
  • Phone: 904-827-1845

open Google Maps