“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Tuesday, June 19 2018

“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, June 19
Thursday, June 21
Tuesday, June 26
Thursday, June 28
Tuesday, July 3
Thursday, July 5
Tuesday, July 10
Thursday, July 12
Tuesday, July 17
Thursday, July 19

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr
Jacksonville 32202

Phone: 904-827-1845

See the skyline views of Downtown Jacksonville from the "Top", venture into the secret underground tunnels in the "Bottom", and experience other behind the scenes stops. Tuesday more history focused; Thursday is more art & culture focused. Rated EXCELLENT on Trip Advisor. 904-827-1845 to reserve.

Contact: Gary Sass gary@adlibtours.com

Event Website Add to my favorites