“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Tuesday, February 27 2018

“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, February 27
Thursday, March 1
Tuesday, March 6
Thursday, March 8
Tuesday, March 13
Thursday, March 15
Tuesday, March 20
Thursday, March 22
Tuesday, March 27
Thursday, March 29

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr
Jacksonville 32202

Phone: 904-827-1845

See the skyline views of Downtown Jacksonville from the "Top", venture into the secret underground tunnels in the "Bottom", and experience other behind the scenes stops. Tuesday more history focused; Thursday is more art & culture focused. Rated EXCELLENT on Trip Advisor. 904-827-1845 to reserve.

Contact: Gary Sass gary@adlibtours.com

Event Website Add to my favorites