“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Tuesday, April 24 2018

“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, April 24
Thursday, April 26
Tuesday, May 1
Thursday, May 3
Tuesday, May 8
Thursday, May 10
Tuesday, May 15
Thursday, May 17
Tuesday, May 22
Thursday, May 24

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr
Jacksonville 32202

Phone: 904-827-1845

See the skyline views of Downtown Jacksonville from the "Top", venture into the secret underground tunnels in the "Bottom", and experience other behind the scenes stops. Tuesday more history focused; Thursday is more art & culture focused. Rated EXCELLENT on Trip Advisor. 904-827-1845 to reserve.

Contact: Gary Sass gary@adlibtours.com

Event Website Add to my favorites