“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Tuesday, November 21 2017

“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, November 21
Thursday, November 23
Tuesday, November 28
Thursday, November 30
Tuesday, December 5
Thursday, December 7
Tuesday, December 12
Thursday, December 14
Tuesday, December 19
Thursday, December 21

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr
Jacksonville 32202

Phone: 904-827-1845

See the skyline views of Downtown Jacksonville from the "Top", venture into the secret underground tunnels in the "Bottom", and experience other behind the scenes stops. Tuesday more history focused; Thursday is more art & culture focused. Rated EXCELLENT on Trip Advisor. 904-827-1845 to reserve.

Contact: Gary Sass gary@adlibtours.com

Event Website Add to my favorites