“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Thursday, January 18 2018

“Top to Bottom” Walking Tour

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, January 18
Tuesday, January 23
Thursday, January 25
Tuesday, January 30
Thursday, February 1
Tuesday, February 6
Thursday, February 8
Tuesday, February 13
Thursday, February 15
Tuesday, February 20

Location:
Jacksonville Landing
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Address
2 Independent Dr
Jacksonville 32202

Phone: 904-827-1845

See the skyline views of Downtown Jacksonville from the "Top", venture into the secret underground tunnels in the "Bottom", and experience other behind the scenes stops. Tuesday more history focused; Thursday is more art & culture focused. Rated EXCELLENT on Trip Advisor. 904-827-1845 to reserve.

Contact: Gary Sass gary@adlibtours.com

Event Website Add to my favorites