Trivia at Magnolia's

Tuesday, November 21 2017

Trivia at Magnolia's

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 12
Tuesday, December 19
Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, January 2 2018
Tuesday, January 9 2018
Tuesday, January 16 2018
Tuesday, January 23 2018

Location:
Trivia at Magnolia's
Time: 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Join us for an evening of fun and rattle your brain!! See if you can beat the "other smarties" in Jax, gather your smartest trivial friends for your chance to win house cash! Free to play, $70 in house cash awarded, full liquor bar. EVERY Tuesday7-8:30pm

Event Website Buy Tickets Add to my favorites