Wine Wednesday Tastings

($15 to taste 5-6 wines from a specific region or following a particular theme.
Tune into our social media to see the line up each week!)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 15
Local Business
  • Location: Town Hall Jax
  • 2012 San Marco Blvd
  • , Florida 32207
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

open Google Maps