WinterFest

A Holiday Amusement Park

To make the season extra merry, Adventure Landing is transforming our Shipwreck Island Water Park into a cozy Alpine experience complete with ice skating, Blizzard Bluff Village, Crystal Creek Lodge and Santa's Workshop. It is good family fun for everyone to enjoy!

***​WinterFEST is open on select days during select times, so be sure to check our calendar for more details.  Also, certain activities and attractions are only available on a select basis and are subject to change.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021
Local Businesses
  • 1944 Beach Blvd.
  • Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
  • Time:
    2:00 PM to 10:00 PM

open Google Maps