Meet the Team

Get in touch with the Visit Jacksonville Team.

Downtown Jacksonville skyline at night

Get to know the friendly and helpful team at visit Jacksonville. Click through for contact information for every member of our team including sales, convention services marketing, media, and more.

Contact Us

Sarina Wiechens

Chief Operating Officer


Send An Email
Patrice ross

Patrice Ross

Executive Administrative Coordinator


Send An Email
Katie mitura

Katie Mitura

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

(904) 421-9160

Send An Email
Patty winters

Patty Winters

Communications Manager


Send An Email

Lauren Wood

Marketing Manager


Send An Email
Vicky koele-bryan

Vicky Koele-Bryan

Visitor Center Operations Manager

(904) 798-9130

Send An Email
Monica pope2

Monica Pope

Visitor Information Coordinator

(904) 798-9111

Send An Email
Brian fike

Brian Fike

Director of Finance & Administration


Send An Email
Laurie kopstad

Laurie Kopstad

Senior Analytics Manager

(904) 421-9178

Send An Email
Courtney jones

Courtney Hartert

Director of Services


Send An Email

Becky Parker

Convention Services Manager


Send An Email

Lisa Sharrit

Services Coordinator

(904) 421-9158

Send An Email

Jeanne Bothwell

Director of Sales

(904) 421-9164

Send An Email
Bob doering

Bob Doering

Senior National Accounts Manager

(904) 798-9123

Send An Email
Karen townsend

Karen Townsend

National Accounts Manager

(904) 421-9172

Send An Email
Veronica gruber

Veronica Gruber

National Accounts Manager


Send An Email
Lorrie allen

Lorrie Allen

National Accounts Manager


Send An Email
Pam clark

Pam Ball

Travel Coordinator

(904) 421-9157

Send An Email
Nicole crawford

Nicole Crawford

Sales Coordinator

(904) 421-9159

Send An Email
Related Videos
Learn More about JAX