The Visit Jacksonville Board of Directors

Learn more about Visit Jacksonville's Board of Directors. The Board of Directors includes professionals from travel and tourism organizations and organizations that support travel and tourism throughout Jacksonville, Florida.

Visit Jacksonville's Board of Directors is a group of professionals in tourism or supportive of tourism efforts who serve as a policy board and as the liaison between Visit Jacksonville staff, the TDC and the tourism industry businesses.

Ken Babby, Chair
Owner & CEO, Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp

Shawn LeNoble, Chair Elect
Vice President of Operations, Shivam Properties
Hotel and Motel

Patrick Krechowski, Treasurer
Attorney, Balch & Bingham

Alex Alston
Managing Director, Corporate Markets, FIS
Hospitality Industry

Andrea Barnwell Brownlee
Executive Director, Cummer Museum
Hospitality Industry

Barbara Bredehoeft
Biscotti's and bb's owner
Hospitality Industry

Dr. A. Zachary Faison, Jr.
President and CEO, Edward Waters University

Josh Harrison
Vice President, Murphco of Florida
Hotel and Motel

Warren Jones
School Board Member District 5, Realtor
Marketing Professional

Brian London
London Tourism Publications
Marketing Professional

Bill Prescott
CPA/Principal, Heritage Capital

Tony Vecchio
Executive Director, Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens
Hospitality Industry

Sheriff Mike Williams, Ex-Officio
Sheriff, Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office

Captain Sandy Yawn, Ex-Officio
Maritime Captain/Bravo TV