Riverside Arts Market

Produced by Riverside Avondale Preservation, Inc., the Riverside Arts Market is a weekly market hosted on Saturdays from 10 a.m. – 3 p.m., rain or shine. RAM features a variety of small businesses from farmers to artists to makers and bakers. Under the Fuller Warren Bridge, you’ll find a family-friendly event that attracts 4,000+ visitors every Saturday. The riverfront amphitheater seats 350 people and features hours of live music.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 25
Local Businesses
  • Location: Riverside Arts Market
  • 715 Riverside Avenue
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32204
  • Time:
    10:30 AM to 3:00 PM

open Google Maps