Downtown First Wednesday Art Walk

March 6, 2024 5:00 PM –9:00 PM

Website

Details

Address

James Weldon Johnson Park 135 W Monroe St Jacksonville, Florida 32202

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, December 4